motofan logo
3 страниц V  1 2 3 >        
> 

Question - Answer

Dark Beat
сообщение 23.11.2008, 11:41 Закрепленное сообщение!


moto>inside
*****

Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 558
Регистрация: 8.10.2007
Пользователь №: 149 866

Рейтинг: 528.5



Ask here everything you want. smile.gif

You always can use translators, don't forget this.
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
daywalker04
сообщение 7.12.2008, 18:18


Новичок
*

Группа: Начинающий
Сообщений: 1
Регистрация: 7.12.2008
Пользователь №: 188 027
Модель телефона: V9

Рейтинг: 0



What is the password for this file Monster Pack for V6Maxx--- R261171LD_U_99.41.03R_by-wfun.shx.zip ?
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
Dark Beat
сообщение 8.12.2008, 5:30


moto>inside
*****

Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 558
Регистрация: 8.10.2007
Пользователь №: 149 866

Рейтинг: 528.5



Try
Цитата
Motofan.ru by Motofan


Добавлено позже (8.12.2008, 7:37):
Нобрэнд прошивка для бута 03.09
Внимание архив запаролен
Для желающих прошить прошивки с бутом 03.09, следует помнить что нельзя будет вернуться на бут 03.02 и на прошивки серий VL и LD для бута 03.02. Также нельзя будет востановить свой бэкап сделаный на бут-е 03.02.
Прошивание этой прошивки лишает вас гарантии.
Если вы осознанно делаете свой выбор, за паролем обращаться к администрации.
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
2point4
сообщение 16.3.2009, 19:57


Новичок
*

Группа: Начинающий
Сообщений: 2
Регистрация: 16.3.2009
Пользователь №: 195 815
Модель телефона: V3x
Прошивка: 0.6.8.2

Рейтинг: 0



Hi All . I like to put
R25221LD_U_85.83.E7P_LP0039_DRM0010_JPAS_R25221H3GASSIRIUS_02_USRAZRV3XH3GATR25221062_1FF.SHX

It is my country and provider. Probably locked I don't mind .

I have boot loader 0.6.8.2 at current
R252211LD_U_85.9B.E6P

I think file needs boot loader 0.6.7.1 ? ?

I'm not sure .

How to do Please . I have P2KTOOLS_3.0.9.961_BETA + RamLoader_0690 + BOOT_0671

Do i need other software . i know how to do TP .

And if you can teach me how to read what file name *.SHX as above all Means ?
Or link me to English reading Please .

R25221LD_U_85.83.E7P = software Version ( i think )
LP0039 = Language Pack ( i tihnk )
DRM0010 = ?
JPAS = ?
R25221H3GASSIRIUS = ?
02 = ?
USRAZRV3XH3GATR25221062 = ?
1FF = ?

Thank you kind sir's
.
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
MOTOROKR
сообщение 18.3.2009, 4:52


Гуру
******

Группа: Разработчики
Сообщений: 929
Регистрация: 11.9.2005
Из: RU-MOW (ISO-3166-2)
Пользователь №: 51 143
Модель телефона: VA76r (Tundra)
Прошивка: Various

Рейтинг: 476



DRM001 stands for version of internal database of images (icons, etc.)
USRAZRV3XH3GATR25221062 is a flex version (you can see US_RAZRv3x letters in the beginning)
1FF = One Flash File (it means the all the CGs mentioned above are included in one file)
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
2point4
сообщение 19.3.2009, 18:29


Новичок
*

Группа: Начинающий
Сообщений: 2
Регистрация: 16.3.2009
Пользователь №: 195 815
Модель телефона: V3x
Прошивка: 0.6.8.2

Рейтинг: 0



Thankyou MOTOROKR :

Is there any way of knowing the boot loader needed, Before downloading a 1FF file.
If it is not stated at the download site .

Ta.
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
chili con implant
сообщение 15.9.2009, 5:59


Новичок
*

Группа: Начинающий
Сообщений: 4
Регистрация: 15.9.2009
Пользователь №: 206 307
Модель телефона: Motorola Razr V3

Рейтинг: 0



why is that i cannot see my device under the Ports (COM & LPT)? sad.gif
i'm using a Motorola Razr v3

here's some screenshots smile.gif

IPB Image

IPB Image

as you can see
it is detected in the modem section
but not in the ports (com & lpt) section

what seems to be the problem?
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
stigr
сообщение 15.9.2009, 6:13


Авторитет
********

Группа: Администратор
Сообщений: 8 274
Регистрация: 12.3.2007
Из: Україна
Пользователь №: 126 559
Модель телефона: Moto X (4rd gen)
Прошивка: 29.69-37-3





chili con implant,

but modem works?
ated works that problems no.


Добавлено позже (15.9.2009, 9:16):
P.S but and else it is necessary in traffic manager device in menu "type" choose "device on connection"
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
chili con implant
сообщение 15.9.2009, 7:06


Новичок
*

Группа: Начинающий
Сообщений: 4
Регистрация: 15.9.2009
Пользователь №: 206 307
Модель телефона: Motorola Razr V3

Рейтинг: 0



the modem works thumbsup.gif

but i need to see it in the Ports (COM & LPT) area
for me to be able to use it with my c# application which uses ports

because when i use the com# of the modem (Motorola USB Modem#2) with my C# app
it produces a com# with a random character after it (COM10u, COM10l, COM10c)
and i can't use it because it is an invalid com port. thumbdown.gif

what can i do to make my device visible in the (COM & LPT) section? unsure.gif
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
stigr
сообщение 15.9.2009, 9:59


Авторитет
********

Группа: Администратор
Сообщений: 8 274
Регистрация: 12.3.2007
Из: Україна
Пользователь №: 126 559
Модель телефона: Moto X (4rd gen)
Прошивка: 29.69-37-3





Your telephone does not work through ports COM & LPT. The Telephone works through root USB concentrator. On this in traffic manager device him(it) and no on port COM & LPT.

Добавлено позже (15.9.2009, 13:02):
To watch the port for your program it is necessary to call at in Panel of control, Telephones and modems, вкладка modems is there specified number of the port to what he is connected.
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
Question - Answer · For english speaking members · Forum
 

3 страниц V  1 2 3 >
Ответ в темуСоздание новой темы
1 чел. читают эту тему (гостей: 1, скрытых пользователей: 0)
Пользователей: 0

 



Текстовая версия Сейчас: 18.8.2019, 1:46

Форум живёт: