motofan logo
       
> 

[HOW] to make Turkish language for ATRIX 4G MB860 ?

Semseddin
сообщение 3.7.2011, 11:17


Интересующийся
**

Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 97
Регистрация: 30.11.2006
Из: Turkiye
Пользователь №: 109 141
Модель телефона: Semseddin
Прошивка: Razr2 V8

Рейтинг: 27.5



Hello guys,

i've seen RuATRIX update.zip over here which translates %97 of system. How can i put Turkish language on my atrix at&t ?

Thanks, Semseddin. clapping.gif
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
AstaRoth
сообщение 5.7.2011, 8:10


Бошетунмай
********

Группа: Почетные МотоФаны
Сообщений: 3 114
Регистрация: 5.11.2005
Из: СЕВЕРОДВИНСК,29, РФ ☭
Пользователь №: 57 206
Модель телефона: E2=>Zn5=>Defy+=>Nubia
Прошивка: Ъбфбймус Edition
Победитель конкурса 2008


Настроение:
reBOOT



Рейтинг: 4089



Semseddin, my be morelocale ?
And http://betterandroid.wordpress.com/2010/07...board-7-0-beta/
and http://www.swiftkey.net/

First, you need to install some new keyboards.

There are many different options when it comes to Android keyboards. Play around with all of them and see which one fits you best.

Better Keyboard is an option that actually has countless skins available right from the Market. It will allow you to change and fine-tune the keyboard to make it your own.

SwiftKey is another option that provides impressive word prediction, including a feature that predicts the next word you haven't even begun to type yet.

Now, you're ready to switch:

1. Tap the applications launcher

2. Scroll over and tap Settings

3. In the settings menu, scroll down and tap Language & keyboard

Изображение
Изображение

If you have a custom keyboard installed, you will see an option to toggle it on and off with a check box. In order to have it appear as a selection, the box next to your myTouchd keyboard must be checked.

4. Tap on Input method

5. Find the name of the keyboard you want to activate, and tap on it.

Изображение
Изображение

6. Press the Home button

Your new keyboard is now active! If you want to test it to make sure it is activated, just press the Search key, and your keyboard will pop up like in the image above.

Сообщение отредактировал AstaRoth - 5.7.2011, 8:12
Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
Semseddin
сообщение 5.7.2011, 23:23


Интересующийся
**

Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 97
Регистрация: 30.11.2006
Из: Turkiye
Пользователь №: 109 141
Модель телефона: Semseddin
Прошивка: Razr2 V8

Рейтинг: 27.5



Hello Astaroth,

I am not looking for Turkish keyboard on English rom. I want to create Turkish rom (framework) like we they did in here for Russian. Morelocale is useless, it just translates %3-5 of some menus.

Check here bro.

Motorola Atrix (4G)

Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
AstaRoth
сообщение 6.7.2011, 5:14


Бошетунмай
********

Группа: Почетные МотоФаны
Сообщений: 3 114
Регистрация: 5.11.2005
Из: СЕВЕРОДВИНСК,29, РФ ☭
Пользователь №: 57 206
Модель телефона: E2=>Zn5=>Defy+=>Nubia
Прошивка: Ъбфбймус Edition
Победитель конкурса 2008


Настроение:
reBOOT



Рейтинг: 4089



Semseddin, sorry
You must send your qestin for author Nick White


Юзер вышелВ друзьяВизиткаП/Я
К началу страницы
+Ответить
[HOW] to make Turkish language for ATRIX 4G MB860 ? · Motorola на OS Android · Forum
 

Ответ в темуСоздание новой темы
1 чел. читают эту тему (гостей: 1, скрытых пользователей: 0)
Пользователей: 0

 



Текстовая версия Сейчас: 19.10.2019, 22:44

Форум живёт: